My Take On: The UP Pride March

Read my article on the UP Pride March —-> here.

Some pictures I wasn’t able to upload there:

Other participants

The UP Babaylan against Discrimination (The Theme of Pride Week)

Like I’ve said before, I work as a freelance writer and one of my jobs is to contribute to a new site: p-3.ph

It’s a site which aggregates different articles and posts from a diverse collection of writers, including me. So, check it out and read up on Pinoy Tech, My City, University, Spirituality, Style, Integrative Health, News, Politics, and so much more.

Leave a Reply

