Outfit Post numero uno!

I’m not one for self-pictorials so don’t expect too many outfit posts from me. (cue relieved sighs all around). I wanted to share this particular outfit, though because I believe it enunciates clearly my fashion sense.

I wore this to the Fifth Dimension party hosted by my college for the freshmen. It was the first time I went to a college-wide party so I was pretty excited. I rationalized going to this party by coming to support my friend, Joyce, who was a model at the beginning of the evening. Some elements of the outfit that I would like to point out.

Photo By: Joyceeee

First, I personally made my top. It was a Kampo Uno shirt at its beginning and ended up being my chic top for the night. I’ve had this for ages but never found an event for it.

Second, the earrings are from Forever 21. If you know me in real life, you’d know that these are my type of earrings.

Third, the skirt is from Topshop but was bought during the sale. Maybe 3 hours prior to the event.

Lastly, hello there my favorite bright red leggings.

Well, that’s it! I’ve been trying my hand at deconstructing my shirts for fashionable causes. Stay tuned and hopefully I wear more of my creations soon!

Ps. tried linking my caption to the blog of my friend who took my photo but it didn’t work. Anyway, thanks Joyceee for the photo and for being my reason to come to the party.

Leave a Reply

