OFF to HK

Will be MIA this weekend (no CDC, no DW, no TW, no TVD for me D: ) because of a short trip to Hong Kong with my mom and her officemates. I hope to get a lot of new stuff! yay!

Hope everyone in the Philippines misses me (choz).

Leaving in a few minutes. Super kadooper excited! The only wrench in this perfect clock would be the fact that I have exams on Monday and Tuesday. Bummer! Here’s to studying in the hotel haha. Will not let that get me down! (or stop me from shopping)

Leave a Reply

