Shutterbug, shuttering along XD

This is where computers go to die…

Run away…with me

Brighter than sunshine

Just some photographs I took while in school using my new camera ๐Ÿ™‚ I am in no means professional photographer. I am, however, a professional shutterbug! I’d take photos of anything and everything. I end up not using a lot and wasting a lot of space but I get a thrill out of the click-click of a camera ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

