Baking with Me!

So in an effort to force me to blog more, I have installed the WordPress blog on our family iPad. Now, I supposedly wouldn’t have any more excuses. Hopefully this works out. Take this post as my test post, just to see if my plan works 🙂

I have been on a baking streak recently. I used to love to bake but the products of my labors usually leave a lot to be desired. But now, I’ve come up with some treats that seem to be a hit with my friends. Truth be told I used mixes and instant things, but baby steps!

20120809-195846.jpg

Here are three of my concoctions. On the far left are some cookies from leftover cookie dough. Then the one in frying pan is a pan fried s’more brownie but I burnt the brownie, unfortunately. My org mates devoured it still, so no loss 🙂 the last one is a slutty brownie. I’ve read a lot of posts from other blogs about this delectable delight so called because you’d feel dirty after eating it. The slutty brownie has 3 layers. Cookie dough, Oreos and brownies. I told you it was dirty. It’s so bad, it’s good.

Another cute creation is the cookie-marshmallow sandwich I made.

20120809-200058.jpg

If any one wants a taste, I’ll be selling the slutty brownies and the cookie-marshmallow sandwiches in school on Monday 🙂 Hope people enjoy them 😄

Leave a Reply

