Downloader, Brace Yourself…Fall is Coming

We are in the final few weeks of the Summer TV Season and may I just say, I can’t wait for it to end. Not that there aren’t any good shows this season (I did manage to find some OK shows), but they are few and not as stellar as the ones I’m used to watching. I even opted to download some older shows just so I wouldn’t get bored out of my skull. Alright, I’m exaggerating a bit. I just can’t wait for the Fall TV Season!

Aside from all the returning shows (Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Greys Anatomy, and so much more), I’m really excited about the new shows coming this Fall! Here’s a rundown of some of the new shows I’m excited to see:

Made in Jersey (CBS)

The Goodwin Games (FOX)

How to Live with Your Parents (ABC)

The Mindy Project (FOX)

The New Normal (NBC)

Partners (CBS)

1600 Penn (Maybe) (NBC)

Add all these to the returning shows I’m so excited to see, I’m sure my downloader would be working overtime. Time, to clear my HD and EHD for some major data.

Leave a Reply

