Iska No Longer

Being a notorious late-poster, it’s no surprise that I post this almost 2 months after the fact.

Yes, world, I have graduated! It feels so good to finally be done with studying (though learning is a lifetime thing). Though it took a little longer than I expected, I still finished college.

One of the reasons I wanted to post this is to (sort of) explain why I’ll be changing the name of my blog. Or is it the subtitle of my blog? In any case, though I will forever be an Iska at heart, I think it’s time to let go of that title and move into a new chapter in my life.

Where life takes me now is a mystery, especially from myself. I’m now an active freelance writer again and am taking things slow. I have my board exams coming up, so that’s my immediate goal for now. After that, who knows?

For now, I’m enjoying life and rediscovering my passions.

Leave a Reply

