My Fall TV Schedule

As always, I’m extremely excited for fall. I live in the Philippines, so it’s not the weather that excites me…it’s the TV Shows! Most of the shows I follow are from the US so I am a slave to their TV schedules.

Here’s how my September-February will look like in terms of shows I’ll be downloading. Now, time slots don’t really affect me but I wanted to have some semblance of order in my TV table.

Shows in bold are new shows premiering in Fall 2013. As for the others, they’re returning shows in their latest seasons. This table may evolve as changes in schedules come out over the next few months. Feel free to come back and see any changes. I’ll be keeping this post as updated as possible.

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sunday
8:00 Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Almost Human Dads, The Orignals, S.H.I.E.L.D. Revolution The Big Bang Theory, The Vampire Diaries The Carrie Diaries Once Upon a Time
8:30 Brooklyn Nine-Nine
9:00 2 Broke Girls, The Following, Sleepy Hollow New Girl, Supernatural Modern Family Grey’s Anatomy, The Crazy Ones ANTM, Enlisted
9:30 The Mindy Project Super Fun Night The Michael J. Fox Show
10:00 CSI Scandal, Elementary Crossbones

I’ll be posting summaries and trailers of the new shows I’m looking forward to watching. 🙂

Hit the comments on which shows YOU’RE excited to see this Fall.

Leave a Reply

