Random Life Updates via Camera Uploads!

I recently looked through my photodump folder aka my Dropbox Camera Uploads and found them pretty representative of my life thus far. I take random photos of things I do sometimes, so it’s really better than my planner.

2013-07-24 22.01.18

Had dinner with my father’s side of the family for my grandfather’s birthday. This is a rare, rare, rare occasion. The last time we gathered was maybe 4 years ago? We ate at Sugi in Greenbelt 2. It’s a high-end Japanese restaurant, one I wouldn’t have stepped in if it weren’t for this special dinner. Their sashimi are to die for.

2013-07-27 21.36.32

Keeping in the spirit of birthdays, here’s a photo of my barkarda. It was Mandee’s (bottome row, rightmost) birthday and we ate at Akira in Shangrila. It’s the first time since forever that we were complete in one photo/event/dinner.

2013-08-03 19.32.26

I recently returned to boxing. I’m not sure if you can tell by my knuckles are shredded. The last time I boxed was the summer before college (I think!). It was fun to know that I still remember all the moves but got winded fairly early on. Gotta get fit!

2013-08-14 08.35.51

 

What takes up most of my time is review class. I’m reviewing for the Chemical Engineering Board Exams this November. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

