Waterbaby

Not a lot of people know this, and it may not be true for the past few years, but I’m a water-baby at heart. I could spend hours upon hours just laying in the pool or playing aorund on the beach.

I used to have around 3 colors on my skin, varying degrees of sun exposure cut off by different bathing suit designs. Now, I’m all one-color, no tan line, dry as a whistle. I miss swimming. I miss the water.

So, I stumbled upon this link to the 35 waters you should swim in before you die. I hope to get to expereince swimming in those waters, even just the ones in Asia.

http://dailynewsdig.com/35-clearest-waters-world-swim-die/

Leave a Reply

